TOURNAMENTS OFF !
LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Write here your opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
yacine2018
Admin


Messages : 150
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-26
Age : 20
Localisation : Algers, Algeria

PostSubject: Write here your opinions   Fri 5 Sep - 2:06

Write here your opinions, your suggestions about the forum. What must we do to improve it ? What missing ?

____________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fifa11.fra.co/
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
yacine2018
Admin


Messages : 150
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-26
Age : 20
Localisation : Algers, Algeria

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Mon 6 Oct - 12:24

Thank you for the suggestions, we will study them carefully.

____________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fifa11.fra.co/
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
tokke001



Messages : 15
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-31
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Mon 6 Oct - 13:25

Nemrodt wrote:
If I would be admin, I could set up several types of new tournaments like Leagues(and lower leagues).

To improve the long term play.

For example adding some special rules to the tournament like 1 player minimum in defence, midfield, attack per formation, to prevent irrealistic and uneven formations.
That players can be yellow carded and red carded over time. That yellow cards save up if you just got one, etc. That in those leagues only 1 team can exist, so the one who comes first got the team.

could u explain ur idea of the leagues more
(like u told me earlier)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
yacine2018
Admin


Messages : 150
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-26
Age : 20
Localisation : Algers, Algeria

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Mon 6 Oct - 18:15

Very good idea Nemrodt, Especially for red cards, but yellow cards, it will not be easy, the players will neglect it...

____________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fifa11.fra.co/
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
ShakaZulu
Admin


Messages : 65
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-18

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Fri 10 Oct - 18:37

This is provided as soon as we have a lot of members registered on the forum.

____________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fifa11.fra.co
yacine2018
Admin


Messages : 150
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-26
Age : 20
Localisation : Algers, Algeria

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Fri 10 Oct - 18:38

Very good suggestions, but We can't do that now, because we will need more members in this forum if you know what i mean...

____________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fifa11.fra.co/
drif



Messages : 11
Date d'inscription : 2014-08-29

PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   Thu 26 Feb - 19:31

i think must more presentation on this forum same this link :
http://befirst.ucoz.com/
more colors, its clearly and nice
Back to top Go down
View user profile
FifaSlayerAltherius



Messages : 4
Date d'inscription : 2015-02-15

PostSubject: <90 MS ping games.    Sat 7 Mar - 20:41

My proposition is to make players in a OK ping range play together and others play with players who have their 'area' of ping. In order to prevent lags and unfair advantages.

Why I propose this? The thing is simple, you often get players in Gameranger who have >90 MS which has laggy connection to you in Fifa.

How to understand Gameranger Green Bars?
6 Bars ca. 60 MS Ping <= OK for FIFA Games
5 Bars ca. 120 MS Ping <= OK for RTS Games
4 Bars ca. 240 MS Ping <= STILL OK for RTS Games
3 Bars ca. 320 MS Ping <= OK for Strategy Games
2 Bars ca. 480 MS Ping <= STILL OK for Strategy Games
1 Bar ca. 560 MS Ping <= Limit for Strategy Games
0 Bars(full grey) DOWN Ping <= No play possible/or only with massive lag

Another possibility would be making a client program and make the matches at a high speed host computer as client(tunneling, more stable connections and less lag)

@Admins/moderators what do you think about it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Write here your opinions   

Back to top Go down
 
Write here your opinions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Write Chinese IG
» How to write
» Good soft for write Chinese Characters (HanZi)
» state of officiating: opinions
» READ + WRITE in Chinese in-game - updated 2008 Nov 2d

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fifa 11 - Gameranger :: FORUM :: Suggestions-
Jump to: